These Foolish Things

Dave Brubeck - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 0
  • Like Video: 0
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 6minutes : 29second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS These Foolish Things · The Dave Brubeck Quartet The Fabulous Jazz Collection ℗ The Fabulous Recordings Remastered Released on: 2014-10-17 Composer: Albert Eric Maschwitz Music Publisher: D.R Composer: Harry Linkey Composer: Jack Strachey Auto-generated by YouTube.