Cold One

Eric Church - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 204,091
  • Like Video: 2
  • Dislike Video: 229
  • Video Length: 3minutes : 26second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Cold One · Eric Church The Outsiders ℗ 2013 EMI Records Nashville Released on: 2014-01-01 Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Associated Performer, Piano, Electric Guitar: Jay Joyce Producer, Executive Producer: Arturo Buenahora, Jr. Studio Personnel, Engineer: Jason Hall Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Matt Wheeler Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Andrew Mendelson Associated Performer, Electric Guitar: Eric Church Associated Performer, Drums: Craig Wright Associated Performer, Bass: Lee Hendricks Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocalist: Jeff Hyde Associated Performer, Dobro, Acoustic Guitar: Bryan Sutton Associated Performer, Electric Guitar: J.T. Corenflos Associated Performer, Trombone: Barry Green Composer Lyricist: Eric Church Composer Lyricist: Lynn Hutton Composer Lyricist: Jeff Hyde Auto-generated by YouTube.