"Milkshake" Clip (Kelis) - Destroy the Alpha Gammas

DestroytheAGs

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 17,272
  • Like Video: 68
  • Dislike Video: 19
  • Video Length: 1minutes : 15second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Description

In this clip: Lead by Stacy and Bex, The Delta Pi's set out to revamp their sororities frumpy image by throwing a sexy bikini carwash! Desperate? Maybe. Awesome? For sure. Welcome to "Destroy the Alpha Gammas": a musical web series set in the wild world of sororities. Premieres August 21st. Subscribe now: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=destroytheags Connect with DAG and like, fave and share: Twitter - http://twitter.com/DestroytheAGs Tumblr - http://DestroytheAGs.tumblr.com/ Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/DestroytheAGs Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/DestroytheAGs ------- Destroy the Alpha Gammas is the new series from Streamy Award nominated Director Scott Brown. See more details at http://DestroytheAGs.com Carrie - Leah McKendrick - http://facebook.com/leahmckendrick Autumn - Anastacia McPherson - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2577262/ Jessie - Sara E.R. Fletcher - http://www.saraerfletcher.com Adam - Jon Hall - https://twitter.com/jonhall28 Lauren - Lindsey Morgan - https://twitter.com/linzzmorgan Ling - Michelle Martinez - http://michellemartinez.com Mary - Christie Burson - http://twitter.com/christieburson Jen - Anna Roberts - http://annareneeroberts.me Scott - Jeff D'Agostino - https://www.facebook.com/PERFECTDiLEMMAmusic Bex - Karma Stewart - https://twitter.com/karmajamz Stacy - Cara Manuele - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3416501/ Marty - Julina Creamer - http://julinacreamer.com/Julina_Creamer/Welcome.html Officer Glen - Dennis Haskins - https://twitter.com/mrbelding Mrs. Andrews - Judy Norton - http://judynorton.com Arlie - Lisa Marie Summerscales - http://www.lsummerscales.com/Site/Welcome.html Britney - Cindy Derby - http://cindyderby.blogspot.com Professor Sanchez - Eduardo Enrikez - http://eduardoenrikez.com And FEATURING The Flirt Dancers - http://flirtdancers.com Director/Producer - Scott Brown - http://thescottbrown.com Writer/Producer/Creator - Leah McKendrick - http://www.leahmckendrick.com Executive Producer - Shintaro Shimosawa - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0989941/ Executive Producer - Anna Roberts - http://annareneeroberts.me Producer - Brigida Santos - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4366271/ Producer - Matt Riotto - https://twitter.com/MCRiotto Producer - Aerienne Booker - https://twitter.com/AerienneB Assoc. Producer - Brittani Noel - http://www.brittaninoel.com Cinematography - Boa Simon - http://www.boasimon.com Choreographer: Justine Menter - http://justinementer.com Music Producers: Manic Minday, Bill Kramme, Adam Lebowski Editor - Phil Bucci - http://www.philbucci.com 1st Assistant Director: Marilu Gamboa 2nd Assistant Director: Erin Milani 2nd 2nd AD: Diego Giovanni Tovar DIT: Valerian Zamel, Clarke Morefield Grips: Chris Gibson, Jim Wall, Luigi Cortez, Riley Robbins Camera Operators: Quaid Cde Baca, Luke Cahill, Aaron Fink 1st Assistant Camera: Nick Muller 2nd Assistant Camera: Brian Bonilla Gaffer: Brian Pelkey Key Grip: Coco Moore, Greg Fonda, Michael Siegel Sound Mixer: Eric Miller, Jeffrey Paymard Script Supervisor: Kelsey Oluk Production Designer: Nicole Vardi Set Decorator: Stephyn Philips Buyer: Jane Madden Set Dressers: Tara Kocourek, Cindy Lipe Makeup: Diocelina Najar, Alexandria Lewis, Tara Daniels Hair: Jenna Gedelikyan Wardrobe Stylist: Taylor Moten Additional Wardrobe: Jane Lamont Munoz, Victoria Pitt Production Assistants Graham Hart Tony Kochinas Vincent Cardinale Zack Schor Andre Rivera Rachel Upshaw Candace Balido Jonathan Moore Richie Banks Clarke Morefield Keaton Snyder Kewl Beans Productions and 50,000 Ronin Productions

keyboard_arrow_up