Adam Rippon! Jeremy Scott! Obama Portraits! This is the WOW Report for Radio Andy!

WOWPresents

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 5,735
  • Like Video: 105
  • Dislike Video: 9
  • Video Length: 1hour : 3minutes : 16second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Description

Subscribe: http://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=wowpresents Read More at: http://worldofwonder.net/radioandy You can now WATCH us recording the WOW Report in our gallery storefront on Hollywood Boulevard, just across the street from Hollywood's oldest restaurant Musso & Frank! The WOW Report for Radio Andy on SiriusXM airs TODAY at 3PM EST (12PM PST) on SiriusXM, and again at 6PM EST (3PM PST). You can also catch it on the SiriusXM app! Skip forward to: 10) Quincy Jones Has No F’s Left to Give @01:09 9) CNN’s The Radical Story of Patty Hearst @07:41 8) Royal Flush: The Fatberg in London @13:51 7) Classic Flick Pick: Darling starring Julie Christie @21:10 6) Netflix Pick - Jeremy Scott: The People’s Designer @26:19 5) The Cloverfield Phenomenon @30:12 4) Obama Portraits Rock the Establishment @35:50 3) Quackers: Henry the Goose Was Gay As a Goose @42:27 2) Slow Burn: The Podcast All About Watergate @46:27 1) Freezing But Hot: The Winter GAYlympics ‘18 @54:55 Resistor of the Week – Adam Rippon @55:47 From World of Wonder, the producers of The Eyes of Tammy Faye, Party Monster, The Strange History of Don't Ask, Don't Tell, The Last Beekeeper, RuPaul's Drag Race, Life With La Toya, and Million Dollar Listing. Schedule: Mondays: Alyssa Edwards' Secret http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhgFEi9aNUb0FmqjGqcLocaAQDcX5rpEt Tuesdays: James St James' Transformations http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhgFEi9aNUb0YV46x-Wbd3LveF5PmhhVO

keyboard_arrow_up